CONTACT US

Chair
Dain Peters
dgpeters@absamail.com

 

Treasurer
Nicky Jordan
sapctreasury@gmail.com
Registrar
Georgina Pilkington
pilkington@icon.co.za
Media and Website
Carin-Lee Masters (media)
Michelle Scott (Website)
geuking@mweb.co.za

michelle.scott@wits.ac.za

Advocacy and NHI
Katia Nicolaides,
Corne Wentzel
katia@yebo.co.za

cornewentzeljhb@gmail.com

Secretary and PEPWeb
Candice Dumas
candicedumas@hotmail.com

sapccontact@gmail.com

Diversity
  Thembelihle Dube-Addae & Suzanne Hotz
sapcdiversity@gmail.com

td@thembelihledube.com

suzanne@suzannehotz.co.za

National Group Representative
Irene Chait
ichait@tiscali.co.za
Ethics
Joan Schon
jschon@netactive.co.za

Leave a Reply